3770 dunlap street north, arden hills, mn 55112 / t:  651.486.0252 / tf:  800.328.5680 / f:  651.486.0424
ABOUT EXPEDITE.
Meet our Print and Mail Consultants
Skip Klohn
CEO
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 206
d:  651.766.1277
e:  skip.klohn@expedite-dmf.com
Joe Klohn
President
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 242
d:  651.766.1262
e:  joe.klohn@expedite-dmf.com.com
Deb Muller
National Sales - Furniture & Retail Packages
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 230
d:  651.766.5521
e:  deb.muller@expedite-dmf.com
Bill Hedahl
Vice President
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 205
d:  651.766.1260
e:  bill.hedahl@expedite-dmf.com
Bill Bell
V.P. of Customer Relations
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 204
d:  651.766.1246
e:  bill.bell@expedite-dmf.com
Molly Bleymeyer
New Business Development Manager
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 272
d:  651.288.4806
e:  molly.bleymeyer@expedite-dmf.com
Erik Haug
Senior Account Executive
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 208
d:  651.766.1268
e:  erik.haug@expedite-dmf.com
Founded in 1982, Expedite Direct Mail & Fulfillment is a service disabled, veteran-owned company that has grown to become a full-service printing, direct mail, fulfillment and promotional product company.  We service accounts of all sizes from national Fortune 500 companies to local businesses.

Expedite is large enough to handle nearly any type of job, but small enough to give you (and your projects) the type of personal attention you deserve.
© Copyright 2012 Expedite Direct Mail & Fulfillment

Grant Peterson
Account Executive
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 212
d:  651.766.1245
e:  grant.peterson@expedite-dmf.com
Angie Swenson
Account Executive
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 235
d:  651.766.5535
e:  angela.swenson@expedite-dmf.com
Expedite is a service-disabled, veteran-owned company.
Account Managers
Karen Johnson
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 273
d:  651.288.4807
e:  karen.johnson@expedite-dmf.com
Tara Johnson
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 226
d:  651.288.4804
e:  tara.johnson@expedite-dmf.com
Peggy Marchiafava
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 210
d:  651.766.1247
e:  peggy.marchiafava@expedite-dmf.com
Bree Conover
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 240
d:  651.766.1266
e:  bree.conover@expedite-dmf.com
Jean Robinson
tf:  800.328.5680, ext. 225
d:  651.766.1244
e:  jean.robinson@expedite-dmf.com
About Us     /     Equipment List    /    Full-Service Printing     /     Variable Data Printing    /     Data Processing    /    Lettershop & Bindery     /     Fulfillment    /     Lists     /     Creative       
Large Format Printing      /      Promotional Products     /    Resort Marketing    /    Turnkey Packages     /    Contact Us    /    Resource Center     /     Request a Quote